2'500 New Visitors per Month!

SUCCESS  JOB BioTech is a job search portal created in January 2016 by Cabinet SR Conseils, a well known recruiting agency for executives, managers and specialists since 2001. The job portal is dedicated to positions in the Biotechnical, Pharmaceutical, Engineering and Technical field more broadly. The positions are not Corporate, that is to say, they do not fall under the occupational categories of Marketing, Sales, Administration, Human Resources, Legal, Purchasing and Supply Chain which are, nevertheless, available to you in the thousands through SUCCESS  JOB Corporate!

Yes, a second portal is available to enthusiasts in these sectors, which can be accessed through www.successjob.ch or by clicking on Corporate!


 

Welcome to Success  Job BioTech and to Success   Job!

"The new Success Job and Success Job BioTech platforms focus on Corporate jobs, with the former aimed at positions in Marketing, Sales, Administration, Human Resources, Legal, Purchasing, Finance, Supply Chain, etc., and the latter on positions in Biotechnology, Pharmaceutics, Engineering, IT and Technology more broadly." 

Success Job and Success Job BioTech offer companies - private or public, large, medium or small - as well as federations, foundations and other types of organisations an alternative to current job search websites. They bring together jobs offering indefinite duration contracts exclusively, which require a minimum of 5 to 8 years of experience that are available in the Romandie region of Switzerland, across the 7 French-speaking cantons. 

It's a completely free service for candidates! 

These new job platforms are available to candidates seeking complete data confidentiality and who do not wish to show their contact information or register their CV, but simply want to receive alerts based on their profile. An alert is created as soon as a company posts an offer corresponding to the candidate's stated job category and region. 

An automatic message is sent to the candidate's personal email address. This allows them to view the job on Success Job or Success Job BioTech by clicking on the link contained in the message and then to be redirected to the company recruiting system if desired. Prior to this, the candidate is only required to enter a personal email address, select job categories and one or more regions that correspond to their job search. The candidates can modify their criteria at any time or delete them with one click. There are no databases created with Success Job or Success Job BioTech! It's simple, confidential and unique! 

"Success Job Posting" 

Companies can use Success Job Posting - which provides access to both the Success Job and Success Job BioTech platforms - for a period of 12 months to post an unlimited number of advertisements. Company logos are displayed on the front page in alphabetical order. The company is provided access to an editable online profile and a link on its website. The vacancies for each company can be viewed by clicking on the logo on each platform. All job offers are published according to their entry date and can be created simply and quickly. A dashboard is available to each company to allow them to add, change, delete and manage their postings online. For an fixed-price, paid annually, the company can post an unlimited number of job advertisements for 12 months! 

Success Job and Success BioTech aim to actively participate in the promotion of the Romandie region through its workforce and dynamic organisations! 


Be a part of Success Job!

SUCCESS  JOB is available to you simply by entering an email address, a password and a few search criteria, which allow you to create and activate your Alert.

No other information is requested from you. There is no need for a first name, last name, CV, or any other information!

And it is 100% free!

SUCCESS  JOB aims to make the process simple, quick, easy and unique. The goal is to break away from existing practices and to provide a service that is helpful and friendly.

As we launch this project, you will no doubt find a few errors, so please accept our apologies in advance!

Succes your search

2'500 Nouveaux Visiteurs chaque Mois ! 

SUCCESS  JOB BioTech est un portail de recherche créé en janvier 2016 par le Cabinet SR Conseils, acteur reconnu de la recherche et de la sélection de Dirigeants, Managers et Spécialistes, depuis 2001. Portail dédié aux positions Biotech, Pharma, au Technical au sens large, à l’Ingénierie … Vous l’aurez compris, des positions qui ne se trouvent pas être du Corporate, c’est-à-dire des fonctions représentées au travers des spécialisations Marketing, Vente, Administration, Ressources Humaines, Légal, Achats, ou encore Supply Chain qui, elles, bénéficient, nous vous le donnons en mille, de SUCCESS  JOB Corporate !

Oui, un second portail à disposition des passionnés de ces secteurs sous www.successjob.ch ou en cliquant sur Corporate !


Bienvenue sur Success 
 Job BioTech et Success  Job !

" Les nouvelles plateformes Success Job et Success Job BioTech sont destinées aux fonctions Corporate, soit aux positions Marketing, Vente, Administration, Ressources Humaines, Juridique, Achats, Finances, Supply Chain, etc., pour la première, et aux fonctions Biotechnologie, Pharmaceutique, Ingénierie, Informatique et Technique au sens large, pour la seconde. "

Success Job et Success Job Biotech proposent aux Entreprises, privées ou publiques, qu'elles soient grandes ou qu'il s'agisse de PME, fédérations, fondations ou autre organisation, une alternative aux sites web de recherche d'emplois actuels, tout en se concentrant sur des offres d'emploi en contrat de durée indéterminée exclusivement, nécessitant 5 à 8 ans d'expertise au minimum et dont les positions se trouvent en Suisse romande, au travers des 7 cantons romands.

Pour les Candidates et Candidats, cela est totalement gratuit !

Ces nouvelles plateformes d'offres d'emploi sont à la disposition des candidat(e)s recherchant une parfaite confidentialité sur leurs données, ne souhaitant pas indiquer leur coordonnées complètes ou enregistrer leur CV, mais souhaitant recevoir simplement des alertes en fonction de leur profil. Dès qu'une catégorie de poste et une région correspondent à la saisie d'une offre postée par une Entreprise, une Alerte est créée. Un message automatique est adressé à l'adresse mail personnelle des candidat(e)s :

En cliquant sur le lien contenu dans le message, les candidat(e)s visualisent l'offre d'emploi sur Success Job ou sur Success Job BioTech et se redirigent ensuite sur le système de recrutement de l'Entreprise, s'ils le souhaitent. Au préalable, les Candidat(e)s ont saisi une adresse e-mail personnelle, ont choisi des catégories d'emploi qui leur correspondent, ainsi qu'une ou plusieurs régions. A tout moment, les Candidat(e)s peuvent modifier les critères de leur alerte et la supprimer d'un simple clic. Aucune base de donnée n'est traitée ni sur Success Job, ni sur Success Job BioTech !

C'est simple, confidentiel et unique !

" Success Job Posting "

Pour les Entreprises, l'accès Success Job Posting, soit aux deux plateformes Success Job et Success Job Biotech, pour une période 12 mois, est illimité en terme de nombre d'annonces. Chaque logo d'Entreprise est affiché en première page, par ordre alphabétique. L'Entreprise possède un profil modifiable en ligne, ainsi qu'un lien sur son site web. Les offres d'emploi de l'Entreprise sont regroupées en cliquant sur son logo, pour chaque plateforme. Toutes les offres d'emploi sont publiées en première page, selon leur date de saisie. La saisie des annonces est extrêmement simple et rapide. Un tableau de gestion est à disposition de chaque Entreprise qui ajoute, modifie, gère ou supprime ses annonces directement en ligne. Le coût annuel est un forfait à prix unique. Encore une fois, le nombre d'annonce est illimité pour 12 mois !

Pour conclure, Success Job et Success BioTech souhaitent participer activement à la promotion de la Romandie, au travers de sa force de travail et du dynamisme de ses Entreprises !

Soyez Success Job !

SUCCESS  JOB vous propose, sur la base d’une adresse e-mail, d’un mot de passe et de quelques critères de recherche, de créer et d’activer votre Alerte.

Aucune autre information ! ni prénom, ni nom, ni CV, aucune autre !

Et c’est 100% gratuit !

SUCCESS  JOB a tenté de faire simple, de faire différent, de faire facile et de faire rapide … de se dissocier de l’actuel existant, tout en usant d’un ton amical et bienveillant.

S’agissant du lancement, vous trouverez certainement une ou deux coquilles, merci de nous en excuser par avance ! 

Success your search